Skip to product information
1 of 1

Raise A Glass Books 8-10 Bundle (EBOOK)

Raise A Glass Books 8-10 Bundle (EBOOK)

Regular price $11.99
Regular price $14.97 Sale price $11.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle contains books 8-10 of the Raise A Glass series. Included titles are Sealed With A Slap, All’s Fair In Love And Wine, and Love Is Thicker Than Water.

Sealed With A Slap

Sean found The One when he was young, but now he’s found the one…who makes him crazy. He can’t resist her, or resist fighting with her.

All’s Fair In Love And Wine

Leo has too much to do, but when a beautiful woman walks in and sits down at his bar, he knows she’s special. Too bad his best friend wants her, too.

Love Is Thicker Than Water

Ryan is still recovering from the loss of his father, but a late night encounter with a stranger makes him smile. Until he learns she’s the daughter of his father’s enemy.


This ebook is also available at retailers HERE.

FAQs: How will I get my ebook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly via a link in your confirmation email (and also from our delivery partner, BookFunnel, as a backup).

FAQs: How do I read my ebook?

Ebooks can be read on any ereader (Kobo, Nook, Kindle), your tablet, your phone, computer, or in the BookFunnel app on your preferred device.

View full details