Skip to product information
1 of 1

Raise A Glass Books 5-7 Bundle (EBOOK)

Raise A Glass Books 5-7 Bundle (EBOOK)

Regular price $11.99
Regular price $14.97 Sale price $11.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle contains books 5-7 of the Raise A Glass series. Included titles are Too True To Be Good, Walk Of Fame, and Fake It Till You Break It.

Too True To Be Good
Zach was not looking for love, until it showed up on his doorstep.

Walk Of Fame
When Dillon’s one night stand turns up at his house the next day, he knows he can’t let her go.

Fake It Till You Break It
Kristen is only looking to lose herself in a man, not lose her heart. But Zane is hard to resist.


This ebook is also available at retailers HERE.

FAQs: How will I get my ebook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly via a link in your confirmation email (and also from our delivery partner, BookFunnel, as a backup).

FAQs: How do I read my ebook?

Ebooks can be read on any ereader (Kobo, Nook, Kindle), your tablet, your phone, computer, or in the BookFunnel app on your preferred device.

View full details