Skip to product information
1 of 1

Raise A Glass Books 2-4 Bundle (EBOOK)

Raise A Glass Books 2-4 Bundle (EBOOK)

Regular price $11.99
Regular price $14.97 Sale price $11.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle contains books 2-4 of the Raise A Glass series. Included titles are Never A Bridesmaid, Always A Bride; Love At First Fight; and Everything She Never Wanted.

Never A Bridesmaid, Always A Bride

Alyssa is back fifteen years later with a broken heart. Jake isn’t interested, but neither can resist the pull that brought them together the first time.

Love At First Fight

Cody has always loved Andie, but she only saw him as her brother’s best friend. Until he starts working on her house and sees there’s so much more to him.

Everything She Never Wanted

Cynthia left when they were young and took Henry’s heart with her. Now, she’s back, just when he needs someone to lean on.


This ebook is also available at retailers HERE

FAQs: How will I get my ebook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly via a link in your confirmation email (and also from our delivery partner, BookFunnel, as a backup).

FAQs: How do I read my ebook?

Ebooks can be read on any ereader (Kobo, Nook, Kindle), your tablet, your phone, computer, or in the BookFunnel app on your preferred device.

View full details