Skip to product information
1 of 1

Raise A Glass Series Bundle (EBOOK)

Raise A Glass Series Bundle (EBOOK)

Regular price €40,95
Regular price Sale price €40,95
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes all 10 books in the family drama series, Raise A Glass. Follow Alyssa, Andie, Henry, Zach, Dillon, Kristen, Sean, Leo, and Ryan as the cousins follow their hearts and find love.

Books included:

Love The Wine You’re With; Never A Bridesmaid, Always A Bride; Love At First Fight; Everything She Never Wanted; Too True To Be Good; Walk Of Fame; Fake It Till You Break It; Sealed With A Slap; All’s Fair In Love And Wine; Love Is Thicker Than Water.


This ebook is also available at retailers HERE.

FAQs: How will I get my ebook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly via a link in your confirmation email (and also from our delivery partner, BookFunnel, as a backup).

FAQs: How do I read my ebook?

Ebooks can be read on any ereader (Kobo, Nook, Kindle), your tablet, your phone, computer, or in the BookFunnel app on your preferred device.

View full details