Skip to product information
1 of 1

Book of the Year 10th Anniversary

Book of the Year 10th Anniversary

Regular price 67.00 лв
Regular price Sale price 67.00 лв
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate a full decade of Happily Ever Afters with this limited time collection. 

One Mary E Thompson Romance for each year. One book that represents the year and celebrates romance and Mary's career. 

Bundle includes Finding Home, Stuck On The Sidelines, Fat & Fine, Wish For It, Better vs. Worse, Sealed With A Slap, Friends, His Curvy Outcast, Framed, His Curvy Boss, and In Front Of Me as a bonus 11th story! 


This bundle is not available anywhere else.

FAQs: How will I get my ebook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly via a link in your confirmation email (and also from our delivery partner, BookFunnel, as a backup).

FAQs: How do I read my ebook?

Ebooks can be read on any ereader (Kobo, Nook, Kindle), your tablet, your phone, computer, or in the BookFunnel app on your preferred device.

View full details